Resist Anti-Aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant

42,00 

Dedicated to dry and normal skin, this treatment aims to beautify and rejuvenate your face. AHA-based exfoliation, concentrated at 10 %, offers anti-aging benefits such as awakening dull skin, diminishing blemishes, fine lines and expression lines. With its light, creamy sensoriality, it also takes care of deficiencies in the skin's moisture and lipid balance by reinforcing the hydrolipidic film and intercellular cement with ceramides and humectants. Resist Anti-aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant also protects against environmental damage caused by pollution or UV rays. The results? Unified complexion, clearer, smoother, firmer skin.

Packaged in a 30 ml propette bottle at a price of 42 euros.

 

With its complex of four fruit acids (glycolic, tartaric, lactic and malic), this treatment effectively exfoliates the surface of your skin's pores and boosts its natural desquamation, to reveal new, healthier skin cells. This phenomenon also erases hyperpigmented areas. Licorice enhances the lightening of brown spots.

Salicylic acid (BHA) will also unclog, but this time on the inner walls of your pores.

Some of these acids also have moisturizing properties, as they are able to retain water in tissues.

To counter the discomforts of dry skin, the Paula's Choice teams include allantoin in their innovative formula. This active ingredient is anti-inflammatory and calms any irritation.

This concentrate contains a high dose of antioxidants extracted from plants such as red vine, green tea and black elder. These molecules fight free radicals and prevent sun damage.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resist Anti-Aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This is a PH-neutral exfoliant, so it's fairly non-irritating, making it ideal for people with sensitive skin.

Particularly for dry and sensitive skin, it is advisable to take a number of precautions when using the product for the first time. Resist anti-aging 10 % AHA exfoliant. As with all fruit acid-based products, we strongly recommend that you gradually introduce these molecules, every other evening for example. After a few days' use, observe your skin, and if you don't feel any skin discomfort, increase the frequency.

If you're just starting out with retinol or vitamin C, wait until your tissues can tolerate these active ingredients before incorporating chemical exfoliants into your beauty routine. Testing them at the same time would be too aggressive for your skin.

Fruit acids are photosensitizing, so it's important to apply SPF 50 sun protection even a few days after use. For best protection, avoid exposure to the sun.

 

On a perfectly cleansed and dried skin, after a toner, spread a small amount of your favourite product. Paula's Choice exfoliator. This product does not rinse off. Do not use on the eyelid area. Continue with your usual day or night serums and creams.

 

If your skin is extremely reactive and sensitive, Paula's Choice offers an effective, gentler treatment, with Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA exfoliating lotion.

Drunk Elephant has developed a night serum with 10 % of AHA and 1 % of salicylic acid that eliminates dead cells and brightens your complexion while respecting the sensitivity of dry skin.

Another alternative to Paula's Choice 10 % AHA is Gallinée's face vinegar. It's a good option for dry skin, if used every other day. Made up of lactic acid, it gently exfoliates your epidermis while helping it to fight against skin imbalances thanks to marine extracts and probiotics.

 

No other e commerce found

Resist Anti-Aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant

42,00 

Dédié aux peaux sèches et normales, ce soin a pour but d’embellir et de rajeunir votre visage. L’exfoliation à base d’AHA, concentré à 10 % offre des bienfaits anti-âge comme le réveil des peaux ternes, l’atténuation des taches, des ridules et des rides d’expressions. Avec une sensorialité à la fois légère et onctueuse, il prend également en charge les défaillances de la balance hydrique et lipidique en renforçant par les céramides et les humectants le film hydrolipidique ainsi que le ciment intercellulaire. Resist Anti-aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant préserve également des dommages environnementaux liés à la pollution ou aux U.V.  Résultats ? Un teint unifié, une peau plus nette, lisse et raffermie.

Conditionné en flacon-pipette de 30 ml au prix de 42 euros.

 

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Avec son complexe de quatre acides de fruits (glycolique, tartrique, lactique et malique), ce soin exfolie efficacement la surface des pores de votre épiderme et booste sa desquamation naturelle, pour laisser apparaître de nouvelles cellules cutanées plus saines. Ce phénomène gomme également les zones hyperpigmentées. La réglisse vient renforcer l’éclaircissement de ces taches brunes.

L’acide salicylique (BHA) va aussi désengorger mais cette fois-ci, au niveau des parois internes de vos pores.

Certains de ces acides ont également des propriétés hydratantes car ils sont capables de retenir l’eau dans les tissus.

Pour parer aux désagréments des peaux sèches, les équipes de Paula’s Choice intègrent dans leur formule innovante de l’allantoïne. Cet actif est anti-inflammatoire et calme les éventuelles irritations.

Ce concentré contient une belle dose d’antioxydants extrait des végétaux tels que la vigne rouge, le thé vert, le sureau noir. Ces molécules luttent contre les radicaux libres et préviennent des dommages liés au soleil.

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Resist Anti-Aging 10 % AHA Exfoliant”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Il s’agit d’un exfoliant a PH neutre, il est donc assez peu irritant, il est donc idéal pour les personnes ayant la peau sensible.

Surtout pour les peaux sèches et sensibles, il est préférable de respecter un certains nombre de précautions lors des premières utilisations du soin Resist anti-aging 10 % AHA exfoliant. Comme pour tout produit à base d’acides de fruits, il est vivement recommandé d’intégrer progressivement ces molécules, un soir sur deux par exemple. Après quelques jours d’utilisation, observez votre peau, si vous ne ressentez aucun désagrément cutané, augmentez la fréquence.

Si vous débutez avec le rétinol ou la vitamine C, attendez que vos tissus supportent parfaitement ces actifs, pour intégrer les exfoliants chimiques à votre routine beauté. Les tester en même temps serait trop agressif pour votre peau.

Les acides de fruits sont photosensibilisants, il est important d’appliquer une protection solaire SPF 50 même quelques jours après leur utilisation. Pour une meilleure protection, évitez l’exposition solaire.

 

Sur une peau parfaitement démaquillée, nettoyée et séchée, après un toner, étalez une petite quantité de votre exfoliant Paula’s Choice. Ce produit ne se rince pas. Ne pas l’utiliser au niveau de la zone des paupières. Continuez par vos sérums et crèmes de jour ou de nuit habituels.

 

Si votre peau est extrêmement réactive et sensible, Paula’s Choice propose un soin efficace et plus doux, avec la lotion exfoliante Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA.

Drunk Elephant a développé un sérum de nuit dosé à 10 % d’AHA et 1 % d’acide salicylique qui élimine les cellules mortes, illumine votre teint tout en respectant la sensibilité des peaux sèches.

Une autre alternative à Paula’s Choice 10 % AHA est le vinaigre visage de Gallinée. C’est une bonne option pour les peaux sèches, s’il est utilisé un jour sur deux. Constitué d’acide lactique, il exfolie en douceur votre épiderme tout en lui permettant de lutter contre vos déséquilibres cutanés via l’apport d’extraits marins et de probiotiques.

 

Pas d’autres e commerce retrouvé