Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA Exfoliant

42,00 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

An exfoliating serum with anti-aging properties, designed for normal to dry skin. This glycolic acid-based formula will help eliminate imperfections and fine lines while maintaining skin hydration. Used daily, this solution will gently exfoliate dead cells, diminish hyperpigmentation spots, tighten pores and smooth furrows. With Resist anti-aging 5 % AHA exfoliant by Paula's Choicedamaged skin regains its refined, more even, unified and luminous texture.

Packaged in 50 ml pump bottles at a price of 40 euros.

 

A winning trio for erasing imperfections on dry, sensitive skin.

Glycolic and salicylic acids evacuate dead skin cells by unclogging the surface and interior of pores. These two molecules accelerate cell regeneration and hydrate by maintaining water in your skin to prevent dehydration. Blackheads are gently exfoliated. At the same time, ceramides restructure and support your skin barrier, restoring strength and vitality. Antioxidants, such as epigallocatechin gallate, reinforce the formula to reduce the effects of photoaging.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA Exfoliant”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

When first using cosmetics containing exfoliating acids, start gradually by testing them every other day. If your skin tolerates this treatment, gradually increase the frequency. In the event of prolonged irritation, discontinue use and seek medical advice.

Once all these precautions have been taken, I recommend that you apply Resist anti-aging 5 %Use in the morning, after cleansing and toning your skin. Take a small amount of the lotion and spread it over your face (avoiding the eye area), neck and décolleté. This is a no-rinse scrub. Follow with your usual skincare routine, such as serum and moisturizer.

Caution: this product contains fruit acids that sensitize your skin to U.V. rays. Without sun protection, it can cause sunburns. Always use a broad-spectrum SPF 30 or 50 sun cream.

If you're in the process of adapting to retinol, don't include a Paula's Choice scrub or any other fruit acid-based care product.

Which products should Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA not be mixed with?

The low pH of exfoliating acids is incompatible with copper peptides and retinol. Combining these molecules in the same beauty routine reduces their scrubbing and anti-aging effectiveness. I recommend using Paula's Choice exfoliating lotion with glycolic acid in the morning and reserve retinol and peptides for your evening skincare.

What are the alternatives to Paula's Choice exfoliating lotion?

The Ordinary has a wide range of skin exfoliants suitable for sensitive skin, such as Lactic acid 5 % or mandelic acid 10 % + HA serum.

For more visible results, turn to Peeling solution 30 % AHA 2 % BHA or Glycolic Acid 7 % toning Solution. These products are effective and affordable.

When you suffer from severe skin dryness, it's not always easy to tolerate this type of skincare. Drunk Elephant has developed a powerful formula based on glycolic acid and salicylic acid, combined with ultra-soothing active ingredients, so that dry skin can finally be given a new lease of life, without the irritation that can result from this type of exfoliant.

 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA Exfoliant

42,00 

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites

Un sérum exfoliant aux propriétés anti-âge, élaborée pour les peaux normales à sèches. Cette formule à base d’acide glycolique, vous aidera à éliminer les imperfections, les ridules tout en maintenant une bonne hydratation cutanée. Utilisée quotidiennement, cette solution va exfolier en douceur les cellules mortes, atténuer les taches d’hyperpigmentations, resserrer les pores et lisser les sillons. Avec Resist anti-aging 5 % AHA exfoliant de Paula’s Choice, les peaux abîmées retrouvent leur grain affiné, plus régulier, unifié et lumineux.

Conditionnée en flacon pompe de 50 ml au prix de 40 euros.

 

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Un trio gagnant pour gommer les imperfections des peaux sèches et sensibles.

L’acide glycolique et salicylique évacuent les cellules mortes en désengorgeant la surface et l’intérieur des pores. Ces deux molécules accélèrent la régénération cellulaire et hydrate en maintenant l’eau dans votre peau pour prévenir la déshydratation. Les points noirs sont exfoliés avec douceur. En parallèle, les céramides vont restructurer et soutenir votre barrière cutanée, pour redonner force et vitalité à votre peau. Les antioxydants, comme l’épigallocatéchin gallate, viennent renforcer la formule pour amoindrir les effets du photovieillissement.

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA Exfoliant”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Lors des premières utilisations de cosmétiques contenant des acides exfoliants, commencez progressivement en les testant un jour sur deux. Si votre peau supporte ce soin, augmentez progressivement la fréquence. En cas d’irritations prolongées, stoppez l’application de ce produit et demandez l’avis à un expert médical.

Une fois toutes ses précautions respectées, je vous conseille d’appliquer Resist anti-aging 5 %, le matin, après avoir nettoyé votre peau et l’avoir tonifié. Prélevez une petite quantité de la lotion et l’étaler sur votre visage (en évitant le contour des yeux), votre cou et votre décolleté. Il s’agit d’un exfoliant sans rinçage. Poursuivre par vos soins habituels comme le sérum et la crème hydratante.

Attention, ce produit contient des acides de fruits qui sensibilisent votre peau aux rayonnements U.V.  Sans protection solaire, il favorise l’apparition de coup de soleil ou de brûlures. Utilisez automatiquement une crème solaire SPF 30 voire 50 à large spectre.

Si vous êtes en phase d’adaptation au rétinol, n’intégrez pas un exfoliant Paula’s Choice ou tout autre soin à base d’acides de fruits.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger Resist Anti-aging 5 % AHA ?

Le pH trop bas des acides exfoliants est incompatible avec les peptides de cuivre et le rétinol. Associer ces molécules au sein d’une même routine beauté diminue leur efficacité désincrustantes et anti-âge. Je vous recommande d’utiliser Paula’s Choice et sa lotion exfoliante à l’acide glycolique le matin et de réserver le rétinol et les peptides pour votre skincare du soir.

Quelles sont les alternatives à Paula’s Choice lotion exfoliante ?

The Ordinary possède une large gamme d’exfoliants cutanés, adaptés aux peaux sensibles comme le sérum Lactic acid 5 % ou mandelic acid 10 % + HA.

Pour des résultats plus visibles, tournez-vous vers le Peeling solution 30 % AHA 2 % BHA ou le Glycolic Acid 7 % toning Solution. Ces produits sont efficaces et à petit prix.

Lorsqu’on souffre de sécheresses cutanées importantes, il n’est pas toujours facile de tolérer ce type de soin. Drunk Elephant a donc élaboré une formule puissante à base d’acide glycolique et d’acide salicylique alliés à des actifs ultras apaisant afin que les peaux sèches puissent enfin faire peau neuve, sans subir les irritations que peuvent engendrer ce genre d’exfoliant.

 

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites