Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20% in Vit F

21,20 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

A serum containing ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate, a fat-soluble vitamin C derivative. That's why The Ordinary has formulated this vitamin C derivative with essential fatty acids known as vitamin F. Vitamin C derivatives are known to be more stable and less irritating than pure vitamin C, and are particularly interesting in the fight against pigmentation spots. An anti-spot serum for normal to dry skin.

Category: Tags: ,

Ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate is a fat-soluble derivative of vitamin C known to brighten the complexion and reduce pigmentation spots. This serum is formulated with essential fatty acids, also known as vitamin F.
Serum claims Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % Vit F
Made without water, alcohol, silicone or gluten, with just 7 ingredients, this skincare product is certified vegan. This minimalist formula uses an oil-soluble vitamin C derivative to increase its concentration without causing skin reactivity. Linked to vitamin F, an essential fatty acid, this lipophilic serum is rapidly absorbed by the skin, nourishing dry skin while treating hyperpigmentation.

How to use Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % Vit F serum?

Apply this oily serum to a cleansed, perfectly dried face. After light textures, spread a few drops of this brightening and nourishing oil on your face in the morning and/or evening, depending on the other active ingredients in your beauty routine. Finish with UV A and B sun protection.

Although this cosmetic product is well tolerated by all skin types, it's always advisable to test a small dose on a small area of your face the first time you use it. If no irritation appears after 24 hours, make this product part of your skincare routine.

Ingredients:

Coconut Alkanes, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Ethyl Linoleate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Squalane.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20% in Vit F”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

An oil serum that contains a very good derivative of vitamin C which has been extensively researched, attesting to its excellent penetration into the skin. This serum is very interesting if you have normal to dry skin and suffer from hyperpigmentation problems.

What are the alternatives to Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % vitamin F?

The Ordinary offers several other products based on vitamin C and its derivatives, such as :

  • ascorbic acid 8 % + Alpha Arbutin 2 % (anhydrous serum to lighten your skin);
  • ascorbyl glucoside solution 12 % (a vitamin C derivative, effective in reducing blemishes without being irritating);
  • vitamin C suspension 23 % + HA sphere 2 % (reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles as well as photo-aging hyperpigmentation);
  • suspension of vitamin C 30 ns of silicone (antioxidant and anti-aging).

Where can I buy ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate 20 % vitamin F?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20% in Vit F

18,50 

Un sérum qui contient du ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate qui est un dérivé de la vitamine C liposoluble. C’est pour cela que The Ordinary a formulé ce dérivé de vitamine C avec des acides gras essentiel que l’on appelle vitamine F. Les dérivés de la vitamine C sont connus pour-être plus stable et moins irritant que la vitamine C pure et sont particulièrement intéressant dans la lutte contre les taches pigmentaires. Un sérum anti-taches pour les peaux normales à sèches.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : ,

L’ascorbyl tetraisopalmitate est un dérivé liposoluble de la vitamine C connu pour illuminer le teint et diminuer les taches pigmentaires. Ce sérum est formulé avec des acides gras essentiel que l’on appelle aussi vitamine F.
Allégations sérum Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % Vit F
Élaboré sans eau, sans alcool, sans silicone et sans gluten, avec seulement 7 ingrédients, ce soin est certifié végan. Cette formule minimaliste utilise un dérivé de vitamine C soluble dans l’huile, ce qui va permettre d’augmenter sa concentration sans créer de réactivité cutanée. Liés à la vitamine F, un acide gras essentiel, ce sérum lipophile est rapidement absorbé par la peau et va nourrir les peaux sèches tout en traitant l’hyperpigmentation du teint.

Comment utiliser le sérum Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % Vit F ?

Ce sérum huileux s’applique sur un visage nettoyé et parfaitement séché. Après des textures légères, étaler quelques gouttes de cette huile éclaircissante et nourrissante sur votre visage le matin et/ou le soir en fonction des autres actifs de votre routine beauté. Terminer par une protection solaire UV A et B.

Même si ce produit cosmétique est plutôt bien toléré par tous les types de peau, il est toujours recommandé de tester lors de la première utilisation, une petite dose sur une zone restreinte de votre visage. Si après 24 heures, aucune irritation n’apparaît, intégrer ce soin à votre skincare routine.

Ingrédients:

Coconut Alkanes, Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate, Ethyl Linoleate, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Squalane.

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20% in Vit F”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Un sérum huileux qui contient un très bon dérivé de la vitamine C qui a fait l’objet de nombreuses recherche attestant de sa bonne pénétration dans la peau. Ce sérum est très intéressant si vous avez une peau normale a sèche et si vous souffrez de problèmes hyperpigmentation.

Quelles sont les alternatives à l’Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate 20 % vitamine F ?

The Ordinary propose plusieurs autres produits à base de vitamine C et de ses dérivés comme :

  • l’acide ascorbique 8 % + Alpha Arbutin 2 % (sérum anhydre pour éclaircir votre peau) ;
  • l’ascorbyl glucoside solution 12 % (un dérivé de vitamine C, efficace pour diminuer les taches sans être irritant) ;
  • vitamine C suspension 23 % + HA sphère 2 % (diminue l’apparence des rides et ridules ainsi que l’hyperpigmentation liée au photovieillissement) ;
  • suspension de vitamine C 30 %dans du silicone (antioxydant et anti-âge).

Où acheter l’ascorbyle tetraisopalmitate 20 % vitamine F ?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites