Buffet - Multi Peptide + HA

(8 customer reviews)

31,20 

Buffet is a multi-technology peptide-based anti-aging face serum designed by The Ordinary brand. The "Buffet" serum formula is versatile, combining hydration and anti-aging action. It's a serum containing an anti-aging peptide concentrate, a probiotic, amino acids and hyaluronic acid that deserves to be integrated into your beauty routine. Buffet Face Serum is used to prevent and combat the first signs of skin aging, such as fine lines, wrinkles and uneven texture.

This serum is a vegan formula featuring multiple peptide complexes, which combine with a probiotic complex contained in 11 skin-benefiting amino acids, as well as hyaluronic acid complexes. These peptide complexes include Matrixyl 3000 (with palmitoyl-pentapeptide-35, helps stimulate collagen synthesis and promotes skin repair), Matrixyl Synthe'6 (with palmitoyl-tripeptide-38), Syn-Ake (with dipeptide diaminobutyroyl benzylamide diacetate), Relistase (with acetylarginyltryptophyl diphenylglycine) and Argirelox (with acetyl hexapeptide-8 and pentapeptide-18). These technologies together account for 25.1 % of the formula's weight. The formula is fragrance- and paraben-free.

How do I use Buffet The Ordinary face serum?

After cleansing your face and applying lotion, massage a small amount of this anti-aging serum into the palm of your hand. Leave to dry for a few minutes to allow its watery, slightly gelling texture to penetrate the epidermis. Follow with your moisturizer or richer skin care products. Use in the morning and/or evening, depending on the other active ingredients in your beauty routine.

What products should Buffet Serum not be mixed with?

If your skin is in the retinol tolerance phase, I would advise against incorporating peptides into your skincare routine. Furthermore, according to The Ordinary, this peptide concentrate should not be combined with fruit acids such as glycolic, lactic, mandelic, azelaic or salicylic acid, nor with vitamin C and its derivatives. Buffet is formulated with a pH between 4.5 and 5.5. It is therefore not compatible with the lower pH levels of these other active ingredients. Using them at the same time will alter the product's efficacy.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Pentapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzylamide Diacetate, Acetylarginyltryptophyl Diphenylglycine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, Trehalose, Fructose, Glucose, Maltose, Urea, Sodium PCA, PCA, Sodium Lactate, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ethoxydiglycol, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

8 reviews for Buffet – Multi Peptide + HA

  1. Marie -

    I use it in the evening before tretinoine. I like its texture, it penetrates quickly and suits me better than the copper peptide buffet. Excellent value for money

  2. Linda -

    Effective anti-aging, moisturizes and plumps my skin. Gives me almost the same effect as Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair (a product I love) but with a huge difference in price.

  3. Marjo and shaft -

    Very pleasant texture, no need for large quantities. I use it almost exclusively for my very fine, wrinkled eye contour. The results are not crazy... perhaps a little more patience.

  4. Cu00e9line -

    A real nugget I apply it to a slightly damp face or I put a very light pchiit of water mist and the drunk elephant cream on lazy days and it does the trick completely my skin is beautiful plumped up very quickly I am 53 and everyone tells me that I look 10 years younger.

  5. MFrance -

    Good . Not nourishing enough for my dry skin . It all depends on your age, if your skin is dry and dehydrated.

  6. Kaci -

    I use this serum every morning.

    It's great, it plumps up the skin.

    However, if I don't fan it in, I find that it remains quite "sticky" on the skin.

  7. Cat -

    A very pleasant serum to use, with a fresh texture that penetrates quickly.
    But when it comes to effectiveness, I prefer Buffet's copper peptide serum.

  8. Cécile.c -

    I've been using this serum for two months now, and I've noticed a phenomenal difference on my face, around my eyes and on my hands.
    54 years old

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

An excellent anti-aging serum that is also an excellent moisturizing serum. Its anti-wrinkle action is based on its numerous peptides and hyaluronic acid "for an immediate plumping effect". Unlike most other The Ordinary cosmetics, which contain just one or two active ingredients, this one is packed with active ingredients. Its texture is also more refined than other products from the brand, with a slightly jellied appearance. You can use it after cleansing, but before your moisturizer.

What are the alternatives to Buffet The Ordinary serum?

The Ordinary brand offers other peptide-based serums such as Argireline Solution 10 %Its very light texture helps improve wrinkles on the forehead and around the eyes.

With a larger budget, Drunk Elephant developed the Protini Powerpeptide serum. Its formula integrates 11 peptides and 1 % lactic acid to moisturize your skin and reduce the signs of aging.

Paula's Choice Peptides Booster also features a winning combination of 8 anti-wrinkle peptides and an amino acid complex. This product is tolerated by all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Where can I buy Buffet serum?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stocked for too long by a retailer.

Buffet

(8 avis client)

17,90 

Buffet est un sérum visage anti-âge à base de peptides multi-technologies, conçue par la marque The Ordinary. La formule du sérum « Buffet » est polyvalente puisqu’elle associe hydratation et action anti-age. Il s’agit d’un sérum contenant un concentré de peptide anti-age, un probiotique, des acides aminés et de l’acide hyaluronique qui mérite d’être intégrer dans votre routine beauté. Le sérum visage Buffet est utilisé pour prévenir et lutter contre les premiers signes du vieillissement cutané, tels que les ridules, les rides, ou encore les irrégularités de texture.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Ce sérum est une formule vegan qui se compose de multiples complexes peptidiques, qui s’associent avec un complexe probiotique contenu dans 11 acides aminés, bénéfiques pour la peau, ainsi qu’à des complexes d’acide hyaluronique. Parmi ces complexes de peptides, on trouve Matrixyl 3000 (avec palmitoyle-pentapeptide-35, aide à stimuler la synthèse de collagène et favorise la réparation cutanée), Matrixyl Synthe’6 (avec palmitoyle-tripeptide-38), Syn-Ake (avec diacétate de benzylamide de diaminobutyroyle de dipeptide), Relistase (avec diphénylglycine d’acétylarginyltryptophyle) et Argirelox (avec hexapeptide-8 d’acétyle et pentapeptide-18). Ces technologies concentrent en totalité 25,1 % du poids de la formule. Celle-ci n’utilise ni parfum ni paraben.

Comment utiliser le sérum visage Buffet The Ordinary ?

Après le nettoyage de votre visage et l’application d’une lotion, prélever une petite quantité de ce sérum anti-âge aux creux de votre main pour masser votre visage. Laisser sécher quelques minutes pour permettre à sa texture aqueuse et légèrement gélifiante de pénétrer l’épiderme. Poursuivez par votre crème hydratante ou vos soins à la sensorialité plus riche. Il s’utilise le matin et/ou le soir en fonction des autres actifs intégrés à votre routine beauté.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger le sérum Buffet ?

Si votre peau est en phase de tolérance au rétinol, je vous déconseille d’intégrer les peptides à votre rituel de soins. Par ailleurs, selon The Ordinary, ce concentré en peptides ne doit pas être associé aux acides de fruits comme l’acide glycolique, lactique, mandélique, azélaïque ou salicylique ni avec la vitamine C et ses dérivés. En effet, Buffet est formulé avec un pH compris entre 4,5 et 5,5. Il n’est donc pas compatible avec les pH plus bas de ces autres actifs. Les utiliser en même temps, conduit à une altération du produit et donc à un manque d’efficacité.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Lactococcus Ferment Lysate, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, Pentapeptide-18, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-38, Dipeptide Diaminobutyroyl Benzylamide Diacetate, Acetylarginyltryptophyl Diphenylglycine, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Allantoin, Glycine, Alanine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Arginine, Aspartic Acid, Trehalose, Fructose, Glucose, Maltose, Urea, Sodium PCA, PCA, Sodium Lactate, Citric Acid, Hydroxypropyl Cyclodextrin, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Hydroxide, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Acacia Senegal Gum, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Polysorbate 20, PPG-26-Buteth-26, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ethoxydiglycol, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

8 avis pour Buffet

  1. Marie

    Je l’utilise le soir avant la tretinoine. J’aime sa texture, il pénètre rapidement et me convient mieux que le buffet avec peptides de cuivre. Excellent rapport qualité/prix

  2. Linda

    Anti-âge efficace, hydrate et repulpe bien ma peau. Me donne presque le même effet que l’Advanced Night Repair d’Estée Lauder (produit que j’adore) mais avec une énorme différence de prix.

  3. Marjo et shaft

    Texture très agréable, pas besoin d’une grande quantité. Je l’utilise quasi-exclusivement pour mon contour des yeux très ridé très fin. Résultat pas dingue … peut-être encore un peu de patience.

  4. Cu00e9line

    Une vrai pépite je l applique sur visage humide légèrement ou je met un pchiit d eau brume très léger et la crème drunk éléphant les jours de flemme et ça fait complètement l affaire ma peau est belle repulpée très vite j ai 53 ans et tout le monde me dit que je fais 10 ans de moins

  5. MFrance

    Bien . Pas assez nourrissant pour ma peau sèche . Tout dépend de l’âge, si peau sèche et déshydratée

  6. Kaci

    J’utilise ce sérum tous les matins.

    Il est très bien, il repulpe la peau.

    Néanmoins, si je ne le fais pas pénétrer à l’aide de mon ventilateur, je trouve qu’il reste assez « collant » sur la peau.

  7. Cat

    Sérum tres agréable à utiliser: texture fraiche pénétrant rapidement.
    Mais question efficacité, je lui préfère le sérum Buffet aux peptides de cuivre.

  8. Cécile.c

    Sérum que j’utilise depuis deux mois, pour moi la différence est phénomènale, visage, autour des yeux et je finis le surplus sur les mains.
    54 ans

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Un excellent sérum anti-age qui est aussi un très bon sérum hydratant. Son action anti rides réside sur les nombreux peptides qui le compose et sur l’acide hyaluronique « pour un effet repulpant immédiat ». Contrairement a la plupart des autres produits cosmétiques de chez The Ordinary qui ne contiennent qu’un ou deux ingrédients actifs celui ci regorge de principe actif. Sa texture est également plus raffiné que d’autre produit de la marque avec un aspect légèrement gélifié. Vous pouvez l’utiliser après le nettoyage mais avant votre crème hydratante.

Quelles sont les alternatives au sérum Buffet The Ordinary ?

La marque The Ordinary offre d’autres sérums à base de peptides comme Argireline Solution 10 %, dont la texture très légère permet d’améliorer les rides du front et des contours des yeux.

Avec un budget plus élevé, Drunk Elephant a élaboré le sérum Protini Powerpeptide. Sa formule intègre 11 peptides et 1 % d’acide lactique pour hydrater votre peau et réduire les signes de l’âge.

Le Peptides Booster de Paula’s Choice propose également une combinaison gagnante de 8 peptides anti-rides alliés à un complexe d’acides aminés. Ce produit est toléré par tous les types de peau même les plus sensibles.

Où acheter le sérum Buffet ?

Ce produit cosmétique s’achète directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites