Cold Pressed Virgin Marula Oil

11,80 

A cosmetic product from The Ordinary containing 100% cold-pressed virgin marula oil. Fans of facial oils will be delighted to have this type of oil at this price. Cold extraction allows The Ordinary to preserve all the antioxidants present in this oil.

Category: Tag:

An oil rich in oleic acid, linoleic acid, flavanoids and catechins that repairs the skin barrier and improves facial complexion. Marula oil is an exceptional moisturizer for dry skin, and its action against free radicals means it can diminish the signs of aging, including wrinkles, fine lines and brown spots. Marula oil also has anti-inflammatory properties, which can help reduce redness.

Ingredients:

Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil.

How do I use The Ordinary Marula Oil?

Apply this oil at the end of your skincare routine, either before or after your night moisturizer. Simply apply a few drops and massage gently onto the face.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cold Pressed Virgin Marula Oil”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Marula oil is known for its fatty acids and anti-oxidants. This oil nourishes skin lacking in moisture. It is particularly interesting if you have dry skin or skin sensitized by retinol or exfoliating acids. The price is very affordable compared to other products containing this oil. The drawback is that this is a single-ingredient cosmetic product.

What are the alternatives to Marula oil from The Ordinary?

The Ordinary has many other oils in its product catalog, such as 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil, 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil, "B" Oil, or 100% Organic Virgin Sea-Buckthorn Fruit Oil. Of course, other marques cosmetics also have facial oils.

How to buy Marulade oil at The Ordinary?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Cold Pressed Virgin Marula Oil

11,00 

Un produit cosmétique de The Ordinary qui contient 100% d’huile de marula vierge pressée à froid. Les adeptes des huiles pour le visage seront ravis d’avoir ce type huile à ce prix. L’extraction a froid permet à The Ordinary de préserver tous les antioxydants présent dans cette huile.

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Une huile riche en acide oléique, linoléique, en flavanoide et en catéchine qui répare la barrière cutané et améliore le teint du visage. L’huile de marula est un hydratant exceptionnel pour les peaux sèches, son action contre les radicaux libres fait qu’elle peut diminuer les signes du vieillissement, notamment les rides, les ridules et les taches brunes. L’huile de marula a également des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, qui peuvent aider à réduire les rougeurs.

Ingrédients:

Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil.

Comment utiliser l’huile de Marula de chez The Ordinary?

Cette huile s’applique à la fin de votre routine de soin, soit avant soit après votre crème hydratante de nuit. Il suffit d’utiliser quelques gouttes et de masser délicatement le visage.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Cold Pressed Virgin Marula Oil”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

L’huile de marula est connu pour ses acides gras et ces anti-oxydants. Cette huile permet de nourrir les peaux qui en manque d’hydratation. Elle est particulièrement intéressante si vous avez la peau sèche ou sensibilisé par le rétinol ou des acides exfoliants. Le prix très abordable par rapport a d’autre produit contenant cette huile. L’inconvénient c’est que l’on est sur un produit cosmétique mono ingrédient.

Quels sont les alternatives a l’huile de Marula de chez The Ordinary?

The Ordinary a de nombreuses autres huile dans son catalogue produit comme, la 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Moroccan Argan Oil, la 100% Organic Cold-Pressed Rose Hip Seed Oil, la « B » Oil, ou la 100% Organic Virgin Sea-Buckthorn Fruit Oil. Bien sur d’autres marques cosmétiques ont des huiles pour le visage.

Comment Acheter l’huile de Marulade chez The Ordinary?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites