Glycolic Acid 7% Solution

(9 customer reviews)

13,90 

This exfoliating solution from The Ordinary contains a good quantity of glycolic acid, and is formulated with a PH of 3.6, making it effective without being too irritating. This exfoliant has a light formula and also contains soothing and moisturizing ingredients such as aloe vera, glycerine, urea, ginseng and amino acids. This exfoliant will improve your facial radiance and skin texture.


A solution containing glycolic acid, the most powerful AHA. At a concentration of 7%, this serum provides medium exfoliation to improve skin radiance. The Ordinary Glycolic acid 7 % is a toning lotion suitable for all skin types. Available in a 240 ml bottle, its liquid texture provides unprecedented freshness, while restoring a healthy glow, all during a moment of gentle skin care.
Containing glycolic acid at a dose of 7 %, this formula gently exfoliates the skin without damaging it. It also helps eliminate dead cells on the skin's surface, visibly reducing facial imperfections. Cruelty free, Vegan, oil-, silicone- and alcohol-free, this product has been designed for the greatest number of people. Glycolic Acid is one of the AHAs, or Alpha-Hydroxy Acids, widely used in the cosmetics industry. These ingredients are known for their ability to penetrate the skin and their exfoliating power.
The Ordinary toning solution is concentrated in 7 % glycolic acid, providing gentle exfoliation for the skin. Its action not only enhances skin radiance, but also clarifies the complexion. Used continuously, it is also said to have beneficial effects on skin texture and texture.
The formula contains ingredients of plant origin, clinically tested for their efficacy. The product contains a derivative of Tasmanian berry, which helps reduce the irritation sometimes caused by fruit acids.
On the other hand, Glycolic Acid 7 % Toning Solution is enriched with Ginseng and Aloe Vera, both of which help to soothe and improve skin radiance.

How do I use The Ordinary's Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution?

The Ordinary glycolic acid solution at 7% is an aqueous solution to be used after cleansing the skin, but before applying thicker cosmetic products such as moisturizing serums, creams or masks. It's a product you can start using every other day, and if you tolerate it well, you can apply it every day.

Which products should Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution not be mixed with?

Don't apply the glycolic acid solution just after or just before a peptide serum or retinol serum, which don't tolerate acid PH. My advice is to apply one product in the morning and the other in the evening, alternating every other day or waiting 20 minutes between the application of this exfoliant and a retinol or peptide serum.

Ingredients:
Aqua (Water), Glycolic Acid, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Aminomethyl Propanol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract, Aspartic Acid, Alanine, Glycine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Glutamic Acid, Arginine, Pca, Sodium Pca, Sodium Lactate, Fructose, Glucose, Sucrose, Urea, Hexyl Nicotinate, Dextrin, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Gellan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol.

9 reviews for Glycolic Acid 7% Solution

  1. HippoBaro -

    Inexpensive and effective gentle-medium exfoliant, unfortunately presented by the brand as a toner. Daily (or multi-daily) use is not recommended. Use 2 to 3 times a week maximum. The format and price make it an excellent option for use on the body. Also works as a highly effective antiperspirant.

  2. Linda -

    Effective scrub, but use 2 to 3 times a week

  3. marie -

    I use it every morning (or every other morning if my skin is irritated), after using a hydrolat and before my vitamin C serum. Effective and great value for money

  4. Marjo and shaft -

    Used every morning (excluding the integration of new active ingredients) with vit c. Does not dry out the skin. Very rapid effect on skin texture, soft and smooth. I recommend this product.

  5. MFrance -

    Use in the evening . 3 f/week to be on the safe side: noticeably smoother face. Fewer wrinkles . All-season SPF 50 sun protection

  6. Mollier Nathalie -

    Large format, inexpensive and effective. I use it 2 or 3 times a week in the evening.

  7. Cat -

    A gentle but effective exfoliant at a very affordable price. I use it in the morning before my vitamin C serum and notice a real improvement in my skin (more even tone and smoother skin), without irritation. I recommend this product

  8. Kara Leonor -

    I liked it at first and used it religiously, but as they always say, you have to listen to your skin. It ended up irritating my skin. I abandoned it in favor of lactic and mandelic acid. They're great! I buy them regularly.

  9. Izem -

    My favorite product reduces dark spots, smoothes skin texture and lifts expression lines on my forehead.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

7% contains a medium concentration of glycolic acid, making it ideal for use as part of an anti-aging routine. The advantage of this product is that you can quickly see results in terms of improved skin texture and facial radiance. In the longer term, in combination with other anti-aging products, this exfoliant will improve the appearance of wrinkles. I can recommend the 7% glycolic acid solution from The ordinary, which is very well formulated with a good PH level and many moisturizing and soothing ingredients.

What are the alternatives to The Ordinary's Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution?

If you want something a little less powerful, The Ordinary's Lactic Acid 5% + HA is perfect.

If you want a more powerful product, the Peeling solution with 30% AHA and 2% BHA is an option.

How to buy Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution from The Ordinary?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

No other e commerce found

Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution

(7 avis client)

11,00 

Cette solution de The Ordinary qui est un exfoliant contient une bonne quantité d’acide glycolique, elle est formulé a un PH de 3,6 ce qui lui confère une bonne efficacité sans être trop irritant. Cet exfoliant a une formule légère et elle contient aussi des ingrédients apaisants et hydratants comme l’aloe vera, de la glycérine, de l’urée, du ginseng et des acides aminés. Cet exfoliant va améliorer l’éclat de votre visage et votre grain de peau.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,
Une solution qui contient de l’acide glycolique, le plus puissant des AHA. A une concentration des 7%, ce sérum permet une exfoliation d’importance moyenne qui permet d’améliorer l’éclat de votre peau . The Ordinary Glycolic acid 7 % est une lotion tonique adaptée à tous types de peaux. Disponible en flacon de 240 ml, sa texture liquide procure une fraîcheur sans précédent, tout en redonnant bonne mine, le tout, durant un moment de soin tout en douceur.
Composée d’acide Glycolique dosé à 7 %, cette formule exfolie légèrement la peau sans l’agresser. Le composant intervient également dans l’élimination des cellules mortes à la surface de l’épiderme, ce qui permet de réduire visiblement les imperfections du visage. Cruelty free, Vegan, sans huile, silicone ni d’alcool, ce produit a été pensé pour le plus grand nombre. L’Acide Glycolique fait partie des AHA ou Acides Alpha-Hydroxylés, que l’on retrouve énormément dans l’industrie de la cosmétique. Ces composants sont en effet connus pour leur capacité à pénétrer dans la peau ainsi que leur pouvoir exfoliant.
La solution tonifiante The Ordinary est concentrée en acide Glycolique à 7 %, lui permettant d’offrir une exfoliation douce à la peau. Son action intervient sur l’éclat de la peau mais également sur la clarté du teint. Utilisée en continu, on lui attribuerait également des effets bénéfiques sur la texture et le grain de la peau.
La formule contient des ingrédients d’origine végétale et cliniquement testés pour leur efficacité. Le produit est ainsi composé d’un dérivé de baie de Tasmanie, qui participe à réduire l’irritation parfois causée par les acides de fruits.
D’autre part, la solution tonifiante à l’Acide Glycolique 7 % est enrichie en ginseng et à l’Aloe Vera, qui interviennent tous deux dans l’apaisement, ainsi que dans l’amélioration de l’éclat de la peau.

Comment utiliser le Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution de chez The Ordinary?

La solution d’acide glycolique the Ordinary à 7% est une solution acqueuse qui s’utilise après le nettoyage de la peau mais avant l’application de produits cosmétiques plus épais comme des sérums hydratants, des crèmes ou des masques hydratants. C’est un produit que vous pouvez commencer à utiliser un jour sur deux et si vous le supportez bien vous pouvez l’appliquer tous les jours.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger le Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution

Il ne faut pas appliquer la solution à l’acide glycolique just après ou juste avant un sérum aux peptides ou un sérum au rétinol qui ne supportent pas les PH Acide. Mon conseil c’est d’appliquer un produit le matin et l’autre le soir, d’alterner un jour sur deux ou d’attendre 20 minutes entre l’application de cet exfoliant et d’un sérum au rétinol ou aux peptides.

Ingrédients:
Aqua (Water), Glycolic Acid, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Centaurea Cyanus Flower Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Water, Propanediol, Glycerin, Triethanolamine, Aminomethyl Propanol, Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract, Aspartic Acid, Alanine, Glycine, Serine, Valine, Isoleucine, Proline, Threonine, Histidine, Phenylalanine, Glutamic Acid, Arginine, Pca, Sodium Pca, Sodium Lactate, Fructose, Glucose, Sucrose, Urea, Hexyl Nicotinate, Dextrin, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Gellan Gum, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Sodium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol.

7 avis pour Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution

  1. HippoBaro

    Exfoliant doux-médium bon marché et efficace, malheureusement présenté par la marque comme un toner. Une utilisation quotidienne (ou pluri-quotidienne) n'est pas recommandé. À utiliser 2 à 3 fois par semaine maximum. Le format et le prix en font une excellente option pour une utilisation sur le corps. Fonctionne aussi comme un anti-transpirant très efficace.

  2. Linda

    Exfoliant efficace mais à utiliser 2 à 3 fois par semaine

  3. marie

    Je l’utilise chaque matin ( ou 1 matin sur 2 si ma peau est irritée), après avoir utilisé un hydrolat et avant mon sérum à la vitamine C. Efficace et super rapport qualité prix

  4. Marjo et shaft

    Utilisé tous les matins (hors intégration de nouveaux actifs) avec la vit c. Ne dessèche pas la peau. Effet très rapide sur la texture de la peau, doux et lisse. Je le recommande.

  5. MFrance

    Utilisation le soir . 3 f/ semaine pour ne pas prendre de risque :Visage nettement plus lisse . Rides moins marquées . Protection solaire SPF 50 en toute saison

  6. Mollier Nathalie

    Grand format, peu cher et efficace. Je l’utile 2 ou 3 fois par semaine le soir

  7. Cat

    Exfoliant doux mais efficace a un prix tres abordable. Je l’utilise le matin avant mon serum a la vitamine C et je remarque une vraie amelioration de ma peau (teint plus regulier et peau plus lisse), sans irritations. Je recommande ce produit

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Avec 7% on est sur une concentration d’acide glycolique moyenne et l’utilisation de cette solution est idéale dans le cadre d’une routine anti-age. L’avantage avec ce produit, c’est que l’on peut constater les résultats rapidement sur l’amélioration de la texture de votre peau et sur l’éclat du visage. A plus long terme et en association a d’autre produit anti age cet exfoliant va améliorer l’aspect des rides. Je peux recommander la solution à 7% d’acide glycolique de chez The ordinary, elle est très bien formulé avec un bon niveau de PH et de nombreux ingrédients hydratant et apaisant.

Quels sont les alternatives au Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution de chez The Ordinary?

Si vous souhaitez un produit un peu moins puissant le lactic Acid 5% + HA de chez The Ordinary est parfait.

Si vous souhaitez un produit plus puissant le Peeling solution a 30% AHA et 2% BHA est une option

Comment Acheter le Glycolic Acid 7% Toning Solution de chez The Ordinary?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur

Pas d’autres e commerce retrouvé