Granactive Retinoid 5% Squalane

(1 customer review)

17,20 

This serum contains 5% of Granactive retinoid, a kind of latest-generation retinol, and is claimed to be as effective as the latter without the irritation. This serum from The Ordinary contains squalane, bisabolol, jojoba oil, tomato and rosemary extracts.

Category: Tags: , ,

Granactive retinoid 5 % squalane from the ordinary brand is an effective serum for targeting the signs of ageing "fine lines and wrinkles". Featuring a high concentration of granactive retinoid, which is a next-generation form of retinol, this serum is said to be more effective than standard retinoids according to Grant Industrie. Granactive Retinoid ™, is a technology created by Grant Industrie that solubilizes hydroxypinacolone retinoate (retinoid ester). According to The Ordinary, this advanced form of vitamin A offers the same properties as retinol, but without its disadvantages, namely redness and other skin reactivities. Granactive retinoid 2 % in squalane is an oily serum, formulated without water, alcohol, gluten or silicone, and is certified vegan. It's perfect for gradually getting your skin used to retinoids, and effective for treating fine lines and wrinkles.

How do I use Granactive retinoid 5 %?

As an evening beauty ritual, on cleansed, toned skin, apply a small dose of your serum after the light, watery textures. Follow with a moisturizing cream and UVA/B sun protection.

Granative Retinoid is recognized as a low-irritation active ingredient. However, it may not be tolerated by sensitive skin. For this reason, a few precautions should be observed:

  • do not use other retinoids in your daily beauty routine;
  • do not apply this serum if your skin is cut;
  • Before using for the first time, test this treatment on a small part of your face or on the front of your arm;
  • stop using this product in the event of prolonged irritation and consult a specialist;
  • The Ordinary recommends refrigerating your skincare product after opening, and not using it if your skin is damaged or injured.

Which products should Granactive retinoid 5 % in squalane not be mixed with?

In the skin tolerance phase, I advise against combining Granactive Retinoid 5 % with retinoids, glycolic acid, lactic acid and salicylic acid, or with pure or ethylated vitamin C or benzoyl peroxide.

Ingredients:

Squalane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bisabolol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone.

1 review for Granactive Retinoid 5% Squalane

  1. Cat -

    I tested it every night for 3 months. The serum is a little oily and certainly doesn't cause any irritation, but I didn't see any improvement in my skin (pigmentation spots and fine lines). I've decided to switch to Retinol in September.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This serum, with its slightly oily but not really greasy texture, contains a large amount of Granactive. retinol which is a retinol ester with the particularity of being able to act directly on the receptors of the active form of retinol without needing to be transformed. It therefore has an action on signs of skin ageing such as wrinkles and loss of uniformity of complexion. It is therefore a good alternative to classic retinol without the irritation. It should be noted, however, that scientific studies are not as numerous as for retinol, so the proof of its real efficacy is less strong than for retinol.

What are the Granactive Retinoid 5 % in Squalane alternatives?

The Ordinary offers several other cosmetic formulas based on retinol and Granactive Retinoids. If your skin requires a less irritating cosmetic, but with more nourishing, moisturizing and emollient properties, Retinoid Granactive 2 % Squalane and Retinoid Granactive 5 % in Squalane will be two ideal alternatives.

This brand has also created pure retinol galenics with different concentrations, allowing you to gradually accustom your skin to the action of vitamin A, such as :

  • 0.2 % retinol in squalane;
  • 0.5 % retinol in squalane;
  • retinol at 1.0 % in squalane.

How can I buy Granactive Retinoid 5 % in Squalane from The ordinary?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Granactive Retinoid 5% Squalane

(1 avis client)

15,00 

Ce sérum contient 5% de Granactive rétinoide, une sorte de rétinol de dernière génération, il est sensé être aussi efficace que ce dernier sans les irritations. Ce sérum de The Ordinary contient du squalane, du bisabolol, de l’huile de jojoba, des extraits de tomates et de romarin.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Le granactive retinoid 5 % squalane de la marque the ordinary est un sérum efficace pour cibler les signes de l’age « rides et ridules ». Doté d’une forte concentration de granactive rétinoïde, qui est une forme de nouvelle génération de rétinol, ce sérum serait plus efficace que les rétinoïdes standards d’après Grant Industrie. Le Granactive Retinoïd ™, est une technologie créée par Grant Industrie qui solubilise le rétinoate d’hydroxypinacolone (ester de rétinoïde). Selon The ordinary, cette forme avancée de vitamine A offrirait les mêmes propriétés que le rétinol, mais sans ses inconvénients à savoir les rougeurs et autres réactivités cutanées. Ainsi, Granactive retinoïd 2 % in squalane est un sérum huileux, formulé sans eau, sans alcool, sans gluten, sans silicone et certifié végan. Il est parfait pour habituer votre peau progressivement aux rétinoïdes et efficace pour traiter les rides et ridules.

Comment utiliser Granactive retinoïde 5 % ?

En rituel beauté du soir, sur une peau nettoyée et tonifiée, appliquer une petite dose de votre sérum après les textures légères et aqueuses. Poursuivez votre routine par une crème hydratante et une protection solaire UVA et B.

Granative Rétinoid est reconnue comme un actif peu irritant cependant, il peut ne pas être toléré par les peaux sensibles. C’est pourquoi quelques précautions d’emploi sont à respecter :

  • n’utilisez pas d’autres rétinoïdes dans votre routine beauté quotidienne ;
  • n’appliquez pas ce sérum si votre peau présente des coupures ;
  • avant la première utilisation, tester ce soin sur une petite partie de votre visage ou sur l’avant de votre bras ;
  • stoppez l’utilisation de ce produit en cas d’irritation prolongée et consulter un spécialiste ;
  • The Ordinary conseille de réfrigérer votre soin après ouverture et de ne pas l’utiliser  si votre peau est abîmée ou lésée.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger Granactive retinoïde 5 % in squalane ?

En phase de tolérance cutanée, je vous déconseille d’associer Granactive Rétinoid 5 %  avec les rétinoïdes, l’acide glycolique, l’acide lactique et l’acide salicylique ou en encore la vitamine C pure ou éthylée ou le peroxyde de benzoyle.

Ingrédients:

Squalane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bisabolol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone.

1 avis pour Granactive Retinoid 5% Squalane

  1. Cat

    Je l’ai testé tous les soirs pendant 3 mois. Le sérum est un peu huileux et ne génère certes aucune irritation, mais je n’ai vu aucune amelioration de ma peau (taches pigmentaires et ridules). C’est décidé, en Septembre, je passe au Rétinol.

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce sérum à la texture légèrement huileuse mais pas vraiment grasse contient une grande quantité de Granactive rétinol qui est un esther de rétinol qui a la particularité de pouvoir agir directement sur les récepteurs de la forme active du rétinol sans avoir besoin d’être transformé. Il a donc une action sur les signes du vieillissement cutané comme les rides et la perte d’uniformité du teint. Il s’agit donc d’une bonne alternative au rétinol classique sans les irritations. On peut toutefois noter que les études scientifiques ne sont pas aussi nombreuses que pour le rétinol et donc la preuve de sa réelle efficacité est moins forte que pour le rétinol.

Quelles sont les alternatives Granactive Rétinoid 5 % in Squalane ?

The Ordinary propose plusieurs autres formules cosmétiques à base de rétinol et de Rétinoïdes Granactives. Si votre peau demande un cosmétique moins irritant, mais avec des propriétés plus nourrissantes, hydratantes et émollientes le rétinoïde granactif retinoide 2 % squalane et rétinoïde granactive 5 % en Squalane seront deux alternatives idéales.

Cette marque a également créé des galéniques au rétinol pure avec des concentrations différentes vous permettant d’habituer progressivement votre épiderme à l’action de la vitamine A comme :

  • rétinol à 0,2 % dans du squalane ;
  • rétinol à 0,5 % dans du squalane ;
  • rétinol à 1,0 % dans du squalane.

Comment acheter le Granactive Rétinoid 5 % in Squalane de The ordinary ?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites