Hyaluronic Acid 2% B5

(4 customer reviews)

9,00 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

This serum from The Ordinary contains three molecules of hyaluronic acid, a natural component of the dermis well-known for its moisturizing properties. In recent years, it has become the leading ingredient in facial moisturizers and aesthetic medicine. This serum also includes vitamin B5, a moisturizing and soothing active ingredient.

Category: Tag:

Because it is present in 3 different molecular weights in hyaluronic acid 2 % + b5 gel, the hyaluronic acid selected by The ordinary offers you remarkable quality hydration at a very gentle price:
High-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid contains large molecules that remain on the surface of the epidermis. By neutralizing ambient humidity, they create a film that reinforces the skin's protective barrier. They also contribute to significantly slowing down the dehydration of all skin types.
Medium-molecular hyaluronic acid penetrates the epidermis, stimulating its natural hydration. Thanks to hyaluronic acid, the skin's hydrolipidic shield is strengthened in the face of daily external aggressions.
Low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid is distinguished by its ability to penetrate deep into the skin. This is the type of hyaluronic acid that can be irritating.
The ordinary has enriched its formula with a fourth form of hyaluronic acid, with the aim of multiplying its potency. Chemically cross-linked hyaluronic acid gives this serum an intense, long-lasting plumping effect.

How to use hyaluronic acid 2 % + B5?

On a clean, slightly damp face (for better absorption), apply 2 to 3 drops of Hyaluronic Acid Serum 2 % + B5 to the face and neck. Continue your daily beauty routine, with your moisturizer and sun protection in the morning.

Even though this product is comfortable and non-irritating for your skin, test on a small area of your face or arm the first time you use it, especially if you have sensitive skin.

Which products should Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5 not be mixed with?

This light, fluid-textured moisturizing serum doesn't clash with any other skincare product, and is easy to integrate into your beauty routine. Simply allow it to dry thoroughly, to avoid linting when other skincare or make-up products are applied too close together.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Sodium Hyaluronate, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Glycerin, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Citric Acid, Isoceteth-20, Ethoxydiglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

4 reviews for Hyaluronic Acid 2% B5

  1. marie -

    Doesn't suit me because it makes lint

  2. Roggero -

    Fairly effective, but nothing more. My skin preferred other Vichy serums from organic brands.

  3. Cat -

    Good value for money and immediate freshness on application.
    But I find it a little thick. And for moisturizing effectiveness at an equivalent price, I prefer Geek and Gorgeous' HA5 rich hyaluronic Acid serum.

  4. Elena -

    The new formulation is top

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

A good moisturizing and soothing serum withhyaluronic acid which contains hyaluronic acid of 3 different molecular weights as well as a Cross Polymer form and panthenol "vitamin B5". The texture is jelly-like and slightly sticky, but nothing dramatic. I would have liked it to contain anti-oxidants for a more complete action, but it's a good moisturizing serum.

What is hyaluronic acid?

Hyaluronic acid serums are a must-have cosmetic product for those who prefer a gentle, moisturizing beauty routine. Their role is to maintain the skin's optimal moisture level, all day long. That's why many laboratories include in their skincare products ingredients known for their ability to prevent the face from drying out through water evaporation. Hyaluronic acid takes pride of place in this respect, and not without good reason. If the term hyaluronic acid frightens you, the beneficial properties behind this strange name may well change your mind...

Hyaluronic acid belongs to the polysaccharide family. It is in fact a compound derived from sugar, characterized in particular by its very high affinity with water. This active ingredient naturally absorbs up to 1,000 times its weight in water from the environment in which it is found, much like a sponge.

Hyaluronic acid generally appears under the heading "sodium hyaluronate" in the INCI formula, since this is its most stable and effective formula as a moisturizing agent. This molecule is also one of the main building blocks of the skin's extracellular matrix. It plays a key role in cell regeneration and in preventing premature aging of the epidermis.

What are the alternatives to Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5 serum?

For combination to oily skin, The Ordinary's Marine Hyaluronics serum balances sebum production and tightens pores thanks to its ultra-fine texture and synergy of moisturizing active ingredients such as Pseudoalteromonas ferment extract.

Niod, The Ordinary's sister brand, offers a multimolecular hyaluronic complex. A feat of cosmetic formulation with the integration of 15 forms of the hyaluronic molecule that will moisturize and fill in your face's tissue deficit.

Where can I buy Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

Hyaluronic Acid 2% B5

(3 avis Beautydecodeurs)

13,00 

Ce sérum de chez The Ordinary comporte trois molécules d’acide hyaluronique, un composant naturel du derme bien connu pour ses propriétés hydratante. Ces dernières années, il s’agit de l’ingrédient phare pour les soins hydratants du visage et en médecine esthétique. Ce sérum inclut en plus de la vitamine B5, un actif hydratant et apaisant.

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Parce qu’il est présent sous 3 poids moléculaires différents dans le gel hyaluronic acid 2 % + b5, l’acide hyaluronique sélectionné par The ordinary vous offre une hydratation de qualité remarquable, à un prix tout doux :
L’acide hyaluronique de haut poids moléculaire contient des molécules de grosses tailles, qui restent à la surface de l’épiderme. En neutralisant l’humidité ambiante, celles-ci créent un film qui renforce la barrière protectrice cutanée. Elles contribuent par ailleurs à ralentir sensiblement le phénomène de déshydratation de tous les types de peau.
L’acide hyaluronique de moyen poids moléculaire pénètre l’épiderme, pour en stimuler l’hydratation naturelle. C’est grâce à lui que le bouclier hydrolipidique se consolide face aux agressions extérieures du quotidien.
L’acide hyaluronique de faible poids moléculaire se distingue par son aptitude à entrer en profondeur dans la peau. Il s’agit du type d’acide hyaluronique qui peut-etre irritant.
The ordinary a enrichi sa formule d’une quatrième forme d’acide hyaluronique, dans le but d’en multiplier la puissance. L’acide hyaluronique chimiquement réticulé garantit un effet repulpant intense et durable à ce serum.

Comment utiliser l’acide hyaluronique 2 % + B5 ?

Sur un visage propre et légèrement humide (pour une meilleure absorption) appliquer 2 à 3 gouttes du sérum à l’acide hyaluronique 2 % + B5, sur le visage et le cou. Continuer votre routine beauté quotidienne, avec votre crème hydratante et une protection solaire le matin.

Même si ce produit est confortable et non-irritant pour votre peau, testez sur une petite partie de votre visage ou de votre bras lors de votre première utilisation, surtout si vous avez la peau sensible.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5 ?

Ce sérum hydratant à la texture fluide et légère n’entre en conflit avec aucun autre soin et s’intègre facilement à votre routine beauté. Il faut simplement bien le laisser sécher pour éviter qu’il forme des peluches à l’application trop rapprochée d’autres soins ou maquillage suivant.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Sodium Hyaluronate, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Panthenol, Ahnfeltia Concinna Extract, Glycerin, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Citric Acid, Isoceteth-20, Ethoxydiglycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

3 avis pour Hyaluronic Acid 2% B5

  1. marie

    Ne me convient pas car fait des peluches

  2. Roggero

    Efficacité correcte sans plus. Ma peau a préféré d’autres sérums Vichy , de marque bio

  3. Cat

    Un bon rapport qualité-prix et un effet fraicheur immédiat à l’application.
    Mais je le trouve un peu épais. Et pour l’efficacité hydratante à un prix équivalent, je préfère le sérum HA5 rich hyaluronic Acid de Geek and Gorgeous.

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Un bon sérum hydratant et apaisant à l’acide hyaluronique qui contient de l’acide hyaluronique de 3 poids moléculaire différents ainsi qu’une forme Cross Polymère et du panthénol « la vitamine B5 ». La texture est gélifié et légèrement collante mais rien de dramatique. J’aurai aimé qu’il contienne des anti-oxydants pour une une action plus complète mais il s’agit d’un bon sérum hydratant.

Qu’est ce que l’acide hyaluronique?

Les sérums à l’acide hyaluronique figurent parmi les produits cosmétiques incontournables pour les adeptes d’un geste de beauté à la fois doux et hydratant. Son rôle consiste en effet à maintenir un taux d’hydratation optimal de la peau, tout au long de la journée. C’est pourquoi de nombreux laboratoires intègrent à leurs soins des ingrédients connus pour leur capacité à prévenir l’assèchement du visage par évaporation de l’eau. À ce titre, l’acide hyaluronique occupe une place d’honneur et ce n’est pas sans de bonnes raisons. Si le terme d’acide hyaluronique vous effraie, les propriétés bienfaisantes qui se cachent derrière cette étrange appellation risquent bien de vous faire rapidement changer d’avis…

L’acide hyaluronique appartient à la famille des polysaccharides. Il s’agit en réalité d’un composé dérivé du sucre, notamment caractérisé par sa très grande affinité avec l’eau. Ce principe actif parvient à capter naturellement jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau dans le milieu dans lequel il se trouve, un peu à la manière d’une éponge.

L’acide hyaluronique apparaît généralement sous l’intitulé « sodium hyaluronate » dans la formule INCI, puisqu’il s’agit de sa formule la plus stable et la plus efficace, en matière d’agent hydratant. Cette molécule représente également l’un des principaux éléments constitutifs de la matrice extracellulaire de la peau. Elle y exerce une fonction prépondérante dans la régénération cellulaire et dans la prévention du vieillissement prématuré de l’épiderme.

Quelles sont les alternatives au sérum Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5 ?

Pour les peaux mixtes à grasses, le sérum Marine Hyaluronics de The Ordinary équilibre la production de sébum et resserre les pores grâce à sa texture ultra fine et sa synergie d’actifs hydratants tels que l’extrait de ferments de Pseudoalteromonas.

Niod, marque jumelle de The Ordinary propose le complexe hyaluronique multimoléculaire. Une prouesse de la formulation cosmétique avec l’intégration de 15 formes de la molécule hyaluronique qui vont hydrater et combler le déficit tissulaire de votre visage.

Où acheter Hyaluronic Acid 2 % + B5 ?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites