Granactive Retinoid 2% in Squalane

12,80 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

This is one of The Ordinary's flagship retinoid-based products. The main ingredient in this serum is granactive retinoid, a less irritating form of retinol that is just as effective at improving anti-aging and diminishing skin spots.

Category: Tags: , ,

This anhydrous solution contains 2% of granactive retinol which, according to Grant Industrie, is as effective an alternative as retinol. It's a new generation of retinoid that confers interesting effects on wrinkles without the irritation of retinol. This water-free serum contains 2% of an advanced retinoid active complex called Granactive Retinoid™, known to deliver better results than retinol without causing irritation or other known drawbacks of this product.
Granactive Retinoid is composed of hydroxypinacolone retinoate, an advanced form of retinoid which is, in fact, a retinoic acid ester with known anti-aging effects. Its properties have also shown better results than retinyl palmitate and other over-the-counter retinoids.
This product has been developed without water, alcohol or silicone. It is certified vegan, gluten-free and contains a small amount of jojoba oil extract, one of the plant oils with the greatest affinity for facial skin.

How do I use Granactive Retinoid 2% Squalane?

When using this product as part of your daily routine, you can apply a small amount after using an initial water-based serum and before other richer products. Do not use other retinoid-based products, and avoid exposure to the sun after application.
This product has been formulated to limit irritation, but should you experience any, discontinue use and consult a doctor or dermatologist. Always use the serum on uncut skin, and test on a small area of the face before use. Keep the product refrigerated between uses.

Which products should Granactive retinoid 2 % in squalane not be mixed with?

Granactive retinoids 2 % should not be used in combination with other retinoids, copper peptides, exfoliating acids or vitamin C, especially during the tolerance phase. After this adaptation period, you can incorporate a vitamin C treatment into your beauty routine in the morning. The close application of L-ascorbic acid and retinol is not a good skincare strategy, as their respective pH levels diminish the efficacy of these two active ingredients.

Ingredients:

Squalane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bisabolol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Granactive Retinoid 2% in Squalane”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This serum is interesting for people who want a gentler alternative to retinol. The first ingredient in this serum is squalane, which gives this cosmetic product a light, oily texture. Granactive retinoid, found in the list of ingredients under the name Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate is a retinol ester with the unique ability to bind directly to the retinol receptor without the need for 3-fold transformation. The interest of this product from The Ordinary lies in its anti-aging action, but the downside is that the number of scientific studies is insufficient to attest with certainty to its efficacy. On the other hand, this serum contains Bisabolol, a soothing ingredient, jojoba oil and tomato extract. And of course, the price is unbeatable.

What are the alternatives to Granactive retinoid serum 2 % in squalane?

Combination skin with acneic tendencies will prefer the non-greasy, emulsion version of Granactive retinoid 2 %. With its light texture, it penetrates quickly and leaves a clean finish.

The Ordinary has developed several other retinoid galenicals with different concentrations:

  • retinol 0.2 % in squalane, suitable for beginners;
  • retinol 0.5 % in squalane, to transition to a higher retinol dosage;
  • retinol 1 % to squalane, after a period of successful adaptation to retinoids;
  • the retinoid Granactif 5 % squalane.

Where to buy Granactive retinoid 2 % in squalane

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

Granactive Retinoid 2% in Squalane

11,50 

Il s’agit de l’un des produits phare à base de rétinoides de chez The ordinary, l’ingrédient principal de ce sérum c’est le granactive rétinoide, il s’agit une forme moins irritante de rétinol mais qui serait tout aussi efficace pour améliorer les problématiques anti-âge et diminuer les taches cutanées.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

C’est solution anhydre contient 2% de granactive rétinol qui est une alternative aussi efficace que le rétinol selon Grant Industrie. Il s’agit d’une nouvelle génération de rétinoide qui confère des effets intéressants sur les rides sans les irritations du rétinol. Ce sérum sans eau contient 2% d’un complexe actif rétinoïde avancé appelé Granactive Retinoid™, connu pour offrir de meilleurs résultats que le rétinol sans pour autant causer d’irritations ou autres inconvénients connus de ce produit.
Le Granactive Retinoid est composé de rétinoate d’hydroxypinacolone, une forme avancée de rétinoïde qui est, en fait, un ester d’acide rétinoïque aux effets connus contre le vieillissement. Ses propriétés ont également montré de meilleurs résultats que le palmitate de rétinyle et autres formes de rétinoïdes en vente libre.
Ce produit a été élaboré sans eau, sans alcool et sans silicone. Il est certifié vegan, ne contient pas de gluten et présente une petite quantité d’extrait d’huile de jojoba, l’une des huiles végétales présentant le plus d’affinités avec la peau du visage.

Comment utiliser Granactive Retinoid 2% Squalane ?

Lorsque vous utilisez ce produit au cours de votre routine quotidienne, vous pouvez en appliquer une petite quantité après avoir utilisé un premier sérum à base d’eau et avant d’autres produits plus riches. N’utilisez pas d’autres produits à base de rétinoïdes et évitez de vous exposer au soleil après application.
Ce produit a été élaboré pour limiter les irritations mais dans le cas où vous en constateriez, cessez d’utiliser le soin et consultez un médecin ou un dermatologue. Utilisez toujours le sérum sur une peau dépourvue de toute coupure et testez sur une petite partie du visage avant utilisation. Conservez le produit au réfrigérateur entre les utilisations.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger Granactive retinoïd 2 % in squalane ?

Il est déconseillé d’utiliser Granactive retinoïdes 2 % avec d’autres rétinoïdes, des peptides de cuivre, des acides exfoliants ou encore de la vitamine C surtout lors de la phase de tolérance. Après cette période d’adaptation, il est possible d’intégrer à votre routine beauté, un soin à la vitamine C, le matin. En effet, l’application rapprochée de l’acide-L ascorbique et du rétinol n’est pas une bonne stratégie de soin, car leur pH respectif diminue l’efficacité de ces deux actifs.

Ingrédients:

Squalane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Bisabolol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Solanum Lycopersicum (Tomato) Fruit Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Granactive Retinoid 2% in Squalane”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce sérum est intéressant pour les personnes qui souhaite une alternative plus douce au rétinol. Le premier ingrédient de ce sérum c’est le squalane ce qui donne une texture légère et huileuse a ce produit cosmétique. Le granactive rétinoide que l’on retrouve dans la liste des ingrédients sous le nom Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate est un esther de rétinol qui a la particularité de pouvoir se lier directement au récepteur du rétinol sans avoir besoin de se transformer 3 fois. L’intérêt de ce produit de chez The Ordinary c’est son action anti-age et le bémol c’est que le nombre d’étude scientifique est insuffisante pour attester avec certitude de son efficacité. D’autre part ce sérum contient du Bisabolol qui est un ingrédient apaisant, de l’huile de jojoba et des extraits de tomates. Et bien entendu le prix est imbatable.

Quelles sont les alternatives au sérum Granactive retinoïd 2 % in squalane ?

Les peaux mixtes à tendances acnéiques préféreront la version non-grasse, sous forme d’émulsion du Granactive retinoïd 2 %. Avec sa texture légère, elle pénètre rapidement et laisse un fini net.

The Ordinary a élaboré plusieurs autres galéniques aux rétinoïdes avec différentes concentrations :

  • rétinol 0,2 % in squalane, adapté aux débutants ;
  • rétinol 0,5 % en squalane, pour transiter vers un dosage plus fort en rétinol ;
  • rétinol 1 % en squalane, après une période d’adaptation réussie aux rétinoïdes ;
  • le rétinoïde Granactif 5 % squalane.

Où acheter Granactive retinoïd 2 % in squalane

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites