Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG

(7 customer reviews)

9,50 

The solution with 5% caffeine and EGCG "a bioengineered version of green tea leaf polyphenol" has been designed by The Ordinary to improve the appearance of dark circles. Caffeine and green tea extract are very interesting active ingredients for limiting vessel dilation. In fact, caffeine can bring vasoconstriction to diminish the appearance of vessels and thus improve the appearance of blue circles, but it will also have an action on puffiness by improving lymphatic drainage and thus diminish edema. An added bonus is the anti-oxidant action of green tea extracts and caffeine to combat free radicals.

This light-textured skin care product features a very high concentration of caffeine (5 %), combined with purified EGCG, which stands for Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, collected from green tea leaves. It's the ideal solution for moisturizing, draining and stimulating the eye contour area to limit the appearance of dark circles and present a fresh look.
High caffeine concentration
The serum's highly concentrated caffeine has a draining action on the sensitive eye contour area. It is a remarkable vascular toner that helps visibly reduce puffiness around the eyes, as well as unsightly dark circles. Caffeine also reduces the appearance of cellulite.
Caffeine acts on blood vessels by constricting them, thereby reducing swelling and hyperpigmentation.
In this way, the serum tackles the pigmented rings that can appear around the eyes.
Purified form of epigallocatechin gallatyl glucoside (EGCG) from green tea leaves
EGCG or epigallocatechin gallate is an excellent antioxidant with countless beneficial effects. It is the main catechin found in green tea, with good anti-inflammatory properties. This powerful antioxidant fights the free radicals that cause skin ageing, and other reactive oxygen molecules. EGCG, derived from green tea leaves, helps reactivate skin cells.

How do I use Caffeine Solution 5 % + EGCG?

This serum can be applied twice a day, in the morning and evening, to the eyelids and crow's feet wrinkles. After removing make-up and cleansing your face and eyes, apply a lotion and serum adapted to your skin's physiological needs. Apply a drop of this solution with caffeine and EGCG, using draining movements around the eye area. Leave on for a few minutes, then top up with a special anti-dark circle cream.

As the skin of the eyelids is very thin, it must be intact and free of cuts.

In the event of irritation, discontinue use and consult a doctor or dermatologist.

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Caffeine, Maltodextrin, Glycerin, Propanediol, Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, Gallyl Glucoside, Hyaluronic Acid, Oxidized Glutathione, Melanin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Xanthan gum, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Propyl Gallate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Benzyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

7 reviews for Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG

  1. Marjo and shaft -

    Used after my essence and before my cream. My dark circles are much less blue, only red, which is easier to manage with makeup. I don't have any problems with oedema, so I have no opinion on that.

  2. Leclercq -

    I put the bottle in the fridge. In the morning, I apply a drop under each eye, smoothing and draining from the inside out. I use it as a serum, so afterwards I apply an eye cream.

  3. Valu00e9rie -

    Morning and evening

  4. MFrance -

    Effective on puffiness associated with oedema. I bought more and will continue to use it.

  5. Sabrina -

    CLEAR

  6. Dejonghe -

    In the fridge, first thing in the morning before my coffee

  7. Cec -

    In the fridge, first thing in the morning before my coffee

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To find out if this serum is right for reducing the puffiness under your eyes, you need to know whether your puffiness is due to edema or a fatty hernia. If your puffiness is greater in the morning, it's due to an accumulation of lymph. In this case, you can use this serum to improve under-eye bags and blue circles.
I'd also advise you to treat any allergies, improve lymphatic drainage by massaging, get enough sleep and elevate your head when you sleep, but also avoid drinking too much water in the evening before going to bed.

What are the alternatives to Caffeine Solution 5 % + EGCG?

The Ordinary also offers Argireline Solution 10 %, whose properties are said to act on dynamic wrinkles on the forehead and crow's feet.

For a more sophisticated product, I recommend FRACTIONATED EYE-CONTOUR CONCENTRATE (FECC).

Where can I buy Caffeine Solution 5 % + EGCG?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Caffeine Solution 5 % + EGCG

Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG

(7 avis client)

8,50 

La solution à 5% de caféine et a l’EGCG « il s’agit d’une version de bio-ingéniérie de polyphénol de feuille de thé vert » a été conçu par The Ordinary pour améliorer l’aspect des cernes. La caféine et l’extrait de thé vert sont des actifs très intéressant pour limiter la dilatation des vaisseaux. En effet la caféine peut apporter une vasoconstriction pour diminuer l’apparence des vaisseaux et ainsi améliorer l’apparence du cerne bleu mais elle va aussi avoir une action sur les poches en améliorant le drainage lymphatique et ainsi diminuer les oédèmes. Le petit plus c’est l’action anti oxydante des extraits de thé vert et de la caféine pour lutter contres les radicaux libres.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Ce soin à texture légère comprend une concentration très élevée en caféine (5 %), combinée à du EGCG purifié, c’est l’acronyme de Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, recueilli depuis des feuilles de thé vert. C’est la solution idéale pour hydrater, drainer et stimuler le contour des yeux afin de limiter l’apparition des cernes et présenter un regard frais.
Une concentration élevée en caféine
La caféine hautement concentrée dans le sérum a une action drainante pour la zone sensible du contour de l’œil. Il s’agit d’un remarquable tonifiant vasculaire qui aide à réduire de manière visible les poches autour des yeux ainsi que les cernes disgracieux. D’ailleurs, la caféine a également pour effet d’atténuer l’apparence de la cellulite.
La caféine agit sur les vaisseaux sanguins en les resserrant, ce qui a pour effet de diminuer les gonflements et les hyperpigmentations.
Ainsi, le sérum attaque au cerne pigmentaire qui peut apparaître au niveau du contour des yeux.
Forme purifiée d’épigallocatéchine gallatyl glucoside(EGCG) provenant des feuilles de thé vert
L’EGCG ou épigallocatéchine gallate est, pour sa part, un excellent antioxydant qui est pourvu d’innombrables effets bénéfiques. Il s’agit de la principale catéchine, présente dans le thé vert, et qui bénéficie de bonnes propriétés anti-inflammatoires. Ce puissant antioxydant combat les radicaux libres qui provoquent le vieillissement de la peau, et autres molécules réactives oxygénées. L’EGCG qui provient des feuilles de thé vert, aide à réactiver les cellules cutanées.

Comment utiliser la Cafféine Solution 5 % + EGCG ?

Ce sérum peut s’appliquer deux fois par jour le matin ainsi que le soir au niveau des paupières et des rides de la patte d’oie. Après le démaquillage, le nettoyage de votre visage et de vos yeux, Étaler une lotion et un sérum adaptés aux besoins physiologiques de votre peau. Utiliser une goutte de cette solution à la cafféine et à l’EGCG en effectuant des mouvements drainant au niveau du contour de l’œil. Laisser agir quelques minutes pour ensuite compléter par une crème spéciale anti-cerne.

La peau des paupières étant très fine, elle doit être intacte et ne pas présenter de coupures.

En cas d’irritations, stopper ce soin et aller consulter un médecin ou dermatologue.

Ingrédients: Aqua (Water), Caffeine, Maltodextrin, Glycerin, Propanediol, Epigallocatechin Gallatyl Glucoside, Gallyl Glucoside, Hyaluronic Acid, Oxidized Glutathione, Melanin, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Seed Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Polyacrylate Crosspolymer-6, Xanthan gum, Lactic Acid, Dehydroacetic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Propyl Gallate, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Benzyl Alcohol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

7 avis pour Caffeine Solution 5% + EGCG

  1. Marjo et shaft

    Utilisé après mon essence et avant ma crème. Mes cernes son beaucoup moins bleu, seulement rouge ce qui est plus simple à gérer avec le maquillage. Je n’ai pas de problème d’oedèmes alors pas d’avis là-dessus.

  2. Leclercq

    Je mets le flacon au réfrigérateur. Le matin j’applique une goutte sous chacun de mes yeux en lissant et drainant de l’intérieur vers l’extérieur. Je m’en sers comme d’un sérum donc ensuite j’applique une crème yeux

  3. Valu00e9rie

    Matin et soir

  4. MFrance

    Efficace sur les poches en lien avec des œdèmes. J’en ai racheté et je continuerai.

  5. Sabrina

    RAS

  6. Dejonghe

    Au frigo , le matin avant mon café en 1er

  7. Cec

    Au frigo , le matin avant mon café en 1er

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Pour savoir si ce sérum est intéressant pour diminuer les éventuelles poches que vous avez sous les yeux, il faut savoir si vos poches sont du a un oedème ou a une hernie graisseuse. Si les poches que vous avez sont plus importantes le matin au réveil, c’est qu’elles sont du à une accumulation de lymphe. Dans ce cas vous pouvez utiliser se sérum pour améliorer vos poches sous yeux et le cerne bleu.
Je vous conseille aussi de traiter des éventuelles allergies, améliorer le drainage lymphatique en effectuant des massages, dormir suffisamment et surélever votre tête lors du sommeil, mais aussi éviter de boire trop d’eau le soir avant d’aller se coucher.

Quelles sont les alternatives à la Cafféine Solution 5 % + EGCG ?

The Ordinary propose également le soin Argireline Solution 10 %, dont les propriétés agiraient sur les rides dynamiques du front et de la patte d’oie.

Pour un produit plus sophistiqué, je vous conseille le FRACTIONATED EYE-CONTOUR CONCENTRATE (FECC).

Où acheter Cafféine Solution 5 % + EGCG ?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Cafféine Solution 5 % + EGCG