Double serum

89,00 

Developed by Clarins Research, Double Serum is a unique dual formula that combines 21 powerful plant extracts to stimulate the skin's 5 vital functions - regeneration, nutrition, oxygenation, hydration, protection - and visibly act on the signs of aging. Its innovative two-phase system delivers optimal results: Phase 1 moisturizes the skin, while Phase 2 regenerates and protects it. The result is a more youthful appearance, with a visibly firmer, smoother complexion and reduced wrinkles.

Category: Tag:

Composition

AQUA/WATER/EAU. CETEARYL ISONONANOATE. GLYCERIN. ISONONYL ISONONANOATE. CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE. PENTYLENE GLYCOL. PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER. ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER. DIPSACUS SYLVESTRIS EXTRACT. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. PHENOXYETHANOL. PROPANEDIOL. TROMETHAMINE. SILYBUM MARIANUM SEED OIL. CARBOMER. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. ESCIN. CHENOPODIUM QUINOA SEED EXTRACT. ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN. SQUALANE. AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT. THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT. BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER. LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT. XANTHAN GUM. PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES. CARAMEL. CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT. SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE. MUSA SAPIENTUM (BANANA) FRUIT EXTRACT. SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT. ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT. KALANCHOE PINNATA LEAF EXTRACT. SODIUM BENZOATE. CITRIC ACID. MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA LEAF/STEM EXTRACT. DISODIUM EDTA. TOCOPHEROL. LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT. MALTODEXTRIN. ORTHOSIPHON STAMINEUS EXTRACT. HEDYCHIUM CORONARIUM ROOT EXTRACT. MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) LEAF EXTRACT. POTASSIUM SORBATE. PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE. JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT. ASCORBIC ACID. SODIUM CITRATE. ENGELHARDTIA CHRYSOLEPIS LEAF EXTRACT. CI 14700/RED 4. CALLICARPA JAPONICA FRUIT EXTRACT [V2925A].
Clarins claims:

The double serum is the most powerful anti-aging concentrate ever created by Clarins. It immediately leaves skin feeling satin-smooth and looking younger. In just 4 weeks, wrinkles are reduced* and the complexion is radiant and even-toned. So, whatever your age, you can look forward to a future more beautiful than you've ever imagined.

How does it work? Double Serum's water-soluble formula penetrates quickly, infusing skin with vital nutrients, while its fat-soluble cousins provide an antioxidant shield against free radical damage. This dynamic duo optimizes the performance of each active ingredient for optimal results.

Now it's easy to achieve a younger look that lasts. Simply apply the double serum to your face and neck, morning and night, before your usual moisturizer. There's no need to change your beauty routine - just add the Double Serum!

Try it today and see the difference Double Serum can make to the way you look - and feel. Your skin will thank you for years to come.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Double sérum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

According to the brand, Clarins Double Serum is an ultra-concentrated all-in-one serum that targets both the first signs of aging and the concerns of more mature skin. Formulated with 21 plant extracts, including turmeric, this powerful formula helps boost skin's radiance, elasticity and firmness. It's true that this serum is very pleasant to use, with a lovely fruity scent and the particularity of being composed of an aqueous serum and an oily serum.

And we've got proven results, but unfortunately that's where things go wrong! Even though the test was carried out on 370 women, it's a satisfaction test after 28 days. Well, I think a satisfaction test is the lowest level of scientific proof: you give a product and ask if you're satisfied, without the slightest external examination or evaluation. Anyway, what interests me is that this product contains turmeric, and you can clearly see the brand's desire to highlight this in its photos. The first ingredient is water, which is classic, followed by emollients such as cetearyl isononanoate or Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride and various humectants such as glycerine, Pentylene Glycol or Butylene Glycol.

The first plant extract is Dipsacus sylvestris extract, which is wild carderelle, and I can't find much except that it's an antioxidant. Then there's phenoxyethanol, a preservative with a peculiarity: its maximum concentration must not exceed 1% in a product's composition. And this is particularly interesting because it means that the 20 other plant extracts are present at a concentration of less than 1%, so it's a cold shower! I honestly thought this product contained more turmeric, probably influenced by the superb product photos. Nevertheless, most of the extracts chosen by Clarins are not devoid of interest and we find orthosiphon which can help regulate sebum production, kalanchoe which has a moisturizing action, goji berry extracts which are rich in carotenoids and flavanoids, oats which have multiple effects but also Edelweiss and Kiwi extracts, I'm not going to mention them all but to summarize. the claim: The double serum is the most complete anti-aging treatment, why not given the number of plant extracts, but what interests us is whether this serum is the most effective, and here we're more in the realm of promises than well-established scientific facts. In the end, I get the impression that we're dealing with an accumulation of plant extracts, and that we really have to believe in the hypothetical benefits of the plant extracts it contains.

I have not yet given my alternatives for this cosmetic product. Do not hesitate to give your alternatives by giving your opinion.

No other e commerce found

Double sérum

89,00 

Mis au point par la Recherche Clarins, le Double Sérum est une double formule unique qui associe 21 extraits végétaux puissants pour stimuler les 5 fonctions vitales de la peau – régénération, nutrition, oxygénation, hydratation, protection – et agir visiblement sur les signes du vieillissement. Son système innovant en deux phases permet d’obtenir des résultats optimaux : La phase 1 hydrate la peau tandis que la phase 2 la régénère et la protège. Le résultat est une apparence plus jeune, avec un teint visiblement plus ferme et plus lisse et des rides réduites.

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Composition

AQUA/WATER/EAU. CETEARYL ISONONANOATE. GLYCERIN. ISONONYL ISONONANOATE. CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE. PENTYLENE GLYCOL. PPG-3 MYRISTYL ETHER. ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER. DIPSACUS SYLVESTRIS EXTRACT. BUTYLENE GLYCOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. PHENOXYETHANOL. PROPANEDIOL. TROMETHAMINE. SILYBUM MARIANUM SEED OIL. CARBOMER. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. ESCIN. CHENOPODIUM QUINOA SEED EXTRACT. ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN. SQUALANE. AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL EXTRACT. THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT. BUTYLENE/ETHYLENE/STYRENE COPOLYMER. LEONTOPODIUM ALPINUM EXTRACT. XANTHAN GUM. PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES. CARAMEL. CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT. SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE. MUSA SAPIENTUM (BANANA) FRUIT EXTRACT. SALICORNIA HERBACEA EXTRACT. ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) FRUIT EXTRACT. KALANCHOE PINNATA LEAF EXTRACT. SODIUM BENZOATE. CITRIC ACID. MYROTHAMNUS FLABELLIFOLIA LEAF/STEM EXTRACT. DISODIUM EDTA. TOCOPHEROL. LYCIUM BARBARUM FRUIT EXTRACT. MALTODEXTRIN. ORTHOSIPHON STAMINEUS EXTRACT. HEDYCHIUM CORONARIUM ROOT EXTRACT. MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) LEAF EXTRACT. POTASSIUM SORBATE. PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE. JANIA RUBENS EXTRACT. ASCORBIC ACID. SODIUM CITRATE. ENGELHARDTIA CHRYSOLEPIS LEAF EXTRACT. CI 14700/RED 4. CALLICARPA JAPONICA FRUIT EXTRACT [V2925A]
Allégations de Clarins:

Le double sérum est le concentré anti-âge le plus puissant jamais conçu par Clarins. Il procure immédiatement à la peau une sensation de douceur satinée et une apparence plus jeune. En seulement 4 semaines, les rides sont réduites* et le teint est éclatant et unifié. Ainsi, quel que soit votre âge, vous pouvez vous réjouir d’un avenir plus beau que vous ne l’avez jamais imaginé.

Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? La formule hydrosoluble de Double Sérum pénètre rapidement, infusant la peau de nutriments vitaux tandis que ses cousins liposolubles fournissent un bouclier antioxydant contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres. Ce duo dynamique optimise la performance de chaque ingrédient actif pour des résultats optimaux.

Il est désormais facile d’obtenir une apparence plus jeune qui dure. Appliquez simplement le double sérum sur votre visage et votre cou, matin et soir, avant votre crème hydratante habituelle. Il n’y a pas besoin de changer votre routine de beauté – il suffit d’y ajouter le double sérum !

Essayez-le dès aujourd’hui et voyez la différence que le double sérum peut faire dans votre apparence – et dans la façon dont vous vous sentez. Votre peau vous remerciera pour les années à venir.

 

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Double sérum”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Selon la marque, le Double Sérum de Clarins est un sérum tout-en-un ultra-concentré qui cible à la fois les premiers signes de l’âge et les préoccupations des peaux plus matures. Formulé avec 21 extraits de plantes, dont le curcuma, cette formule puissante aide à stimuler l’éclat, l’élasticité et la fermeté de la peau. Il est vrai que ce sérum est très agréable a l’utilisation, il a une belle odeur fruité et il a la particularité d’être composé d’un sérum aqueux et d’un sérum huileux.

Et on a des résultas prouvés mais malheureusement c’est la que les choses se gâte! Même si le teste a été réalisé sur 370 femmes, il s’agit d’un test de satisfaction après 28 jours. Bon je pense que le test de satisfaction c’est le niveau le plus faible de la preuve scientifique, on donne un produit et on demande si on est satisfait sans le moindre examen ou évaluation externe. Bref passons, ce qui m’intéresse, c’est que ce produit contient du curcuma et on voit clairement la volonté de la marque de le mettre en avant, sur ses photos. Le premier ingrédient c’est de l’eau, classique, après on a des émollients comme le cetearyl isononanoate ou le Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride et différents humectants comme la glycérine, le Pentylene Glycol ou le Butylène Glycol.

Le premier extrait de plante c’est le Dipsacus sylvestris extract, c’est de la cardère sauvage et je ne retrouve pas grand chose si ce n’est qu’il s’agit d’un antioxydant. Puis on retrouve du phenoxyéthanol qui est un conservateur qui a une particularité, sa concentration maximale ne doit pas être supérieure a 1% dans la composition d’un produit. Et c’est particulièrement interessant car cela veut dire que les 20 autres extraits de plantes sont présent a une concentration inférieure a 1% donc la c’est la douche froide! Je pensais honnêtement que ce produit contenait plus de curcuma surement influencé par les superbes photos du produit. Malgré tout la plupart des extraits choisi par Clarins ne sont pas dénué d’intérêt et on retrouve de l’orthosiphon qui peut aider a réguler la production de sébum, du kalanchoé qui a un action hydratante, des extraits de baie de goji qui est riche en caroténoide et flavanoides, de l’avoine qui a de multiples effets mais aussi des extraits d’Edelweiss et de Kiwi, je ne vais pas tous vous les citer mais pour résumer. l’allégation: Le double sérum est le traitement anti âge le plus complet, pourquoi pas vue le nombre d’extraits végétaux mais ce qui nous intéresse c’est plutôt est ce que ce sérum est le plus efficace et la on est plus dans le domaine de la promesse que dans les faits scientifique bien établit. Au final j’ai l’impression qu’on est sur une une accumulation d’extraits de plantes et il faut vraiment adhérer aux hypothétique bienfaits des extraits de plantes qu’il contient.

Je n’ai pas encore donné mes alternatives pour ce produit cosmétique. N’hésitez pas a donner vos alternatives en donnant votre avis

Pas d’autres e commerce retrouvé