Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion

(1 customer review)

12,50 

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

The star ingredient in this serum is granactive retinol, an alternative to retinol which would be just as effective as the latter without the irritation. The Ordinary has decided to combine granactive retinol 2% with encapsulated retinol in this serum for optimum effectiveness. A non-greasy version of granactive retinoid 2% with squalane, ideal for people with normal, combination or oily skin.

Category: Tags: , ,

The active technologies used by granactive retinoid 2 % emulsion are proving to be more effective than retinol without the irritation. In terms of concentration, these technologies are not comparable to retinol. Indeed, the forms of retinoids they contain are completely different from standard retinol. Compared with other forms of retinoids (retinol, retinyl palmitate), it acts on the signs of aging in irritated skin. Nevertheless, avoid exposing yourself to the sun without protecting yourself with sun creams with a good spf. Apply sunscreen every morning before leaving the house. If you ever notice any irritation. If this happens, stop using granactive retinoid 2 % emulsion and consult your doctor. Follow the manufacturer's instructions.

How do I use Granactive Retinoid 2 % in Emulsion?

Your skin must be cleansed and perfectly dried to ensure absorption of the Granative Retinoid (lipophilic). At the serum stage of your skincare routine, apply a few drops of this oil-free emulsion. Continue your beauty routine with a moisturizing cream. Don't forget to finish off with UV A and B sun protection, as retinoids can make your skin more sensitive to the sun.

Granactive Retinoid is recognized as a low-irritant active ingredient. However, sensitive skin may develop cutaneous reactivity to this molecule. Here are a few precautions for use:

  • do not use other retinoids in your daily beauty routine;
  • do not apply this serum if your skin is cut;
  • Before using it for the first time, test it on a small area of your face or on the front of your arm. If no irritation appears after 24 hours, you can start incorporating it into your skin care routine;
  • stop using this product in the event of prolonged irritation and consult a specialist;
  • The Ordinary recommends refrigerating your care product after opening.

What products should Granactive Retinoid 2 % in Emulsion not be mixed with?

During your skin adaptation phase, do not combine Granactive Retinoid 2 % emulsion with other powerful active ingredients such as retinoids, glycolic acid, lactic acid and salicylic acid, or pure or ethylated vitamin C or benzoyl peroxide.

Once your skin is comfortable with this molecule, you can incorporate a morning vitamin C treatment into your beauty routine. However, do not use L-ascorbic acid and retinol at the same time, as their respective pH levels reduce the effectiveness of these two active ingredients.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethyl Linoleate, Propanediol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Bisabolol, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Retinol, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-12, Ceteareth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sucrose Laurate, Polysorbate 20, Isoceteth-20, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Disodium Edta, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

1 review for Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion

  1. Linda -

    My sensitive skin doesn't tolerate retinol very well, so this product enabled me to incorporate a retinoid into my routine for several months without any problems, and then gradually switch to retinol without over-sensitizing my skin. Excellent product, good price

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This serum contains two forms of retinoids:
A concentration of 2 % of granactive retinoid: this is a solubilized Hydroxypinacolone retinoate. This HPR is an advanced form of retinoid which is in fact a retinoic acid ester with the particularity of acting directly on the retinol receptor without needing to be converted into tretinoin.
Pure retinol in protective capsule form. With a prolonged release, the results are still palpable, but this form acts gently. To sum up, this is a good alternative to retinol serum, with a light, non-greasy texture. The downside is that scientific evidence of its efficacy is not as plentiful as for classic retinol.

What are the Granactive Retinoid 2 % in Emulsion alternatives?

If you'd like to stick with this brand, The Ordinary offers several other vitamin A and Granactive retinoid-based galenicals. For those looking for a low-irritation retinoid with a more nourishing, moisturizing and emollient base, turn to Granactive Retinoid 2 % Squalane and Retinoid. granactive ordinary 5 % in Squalane.

If your skin can take it, the Ordinary has created retinol skincare products with different concentrations, allowing you to gradually accustom your skin to the effects of vitamin A, such as :

  • 0.2 % retinol in squalane;
  • 0.5 % retinol in squalane;
  • retinol at 1.0 % in squalane.

How to buy Granative Retinoid 2 % in Emulsion the ordinary?

This cosmetic product can be purchased directly from The Ordinary website, which guarantees that it has not been stored for too long by a retailer.

Merchant
Promo
Price
Link
Price search in progress... please wait

Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion

(1 avis client)

11,50 

L’ingrédient star de ce sérum c’est le granactive rétinol qui est une alternative au rétinol qui serait tout aussi efficace que ce dernier sans les irritations. The Ordinary a décidé d’associer dans ce sérum 2% de granactive rétinol avec du rétinol encapsulé pour une efficacité optimale. Une version non grasse du granactive retinoide 2% au squalane idéal pour les personnes ayant la peau normale, mixte ou grasse.

Catégorie : Étiquettes : , ,

Les technologies actives utilisées par le granactive retinoid 2 % emulsion s’avèrent être plus efficaces que le rétinol sans les irritations. En termes de concentration, ces technologies ne sont pas comparables au rétinol. En effet, les formes de rétinoïdes qu’elles contiennent sont complètement différente que le rétinol standard. Comparé aux autres formes de rétinoides (rétinol, palmitate de rétinyle), il agit sur les signes du vieillissement dans les irritations. Néanmoins, évitez de vous exposer au soleil sans vous protéger avec des cremes solaires avec un bon spf. Mettez une protection solaire tous les matins avant de sortir de la maison. Si jamais, vous remarquez des irritations. Si un tel cas se présente, cessez d’appliquer le granactive retinoid 2 % emulsion et allez consulter votre médecin. Suivez correctement les instructions du fabricant.

Comment utiliser Granactive Rétinoid 2 % in Emulsion ?

Votre peau doit être nettoyée et parfaitement séchée pour garantir l’absorption du Granative Rétinoid (lipophile). À l’étape sérum de votre skincare routine, étaler quelques gouttes de cette émulsion sans huile. Poursuivez votre rituel beauté habituel avec une crème hydratante. N’oubliez pas de finir par une protection solaire UV A et B, car les rétinoïdes peuvent rendre votre peau plus sensible au soleil.

Granactive Rétinoid est reconnu comme un actif peu irritant, cependant, les peaux sensibles peuvent développer une réactivité cutanée à cette molécule. Voici quelques précautions d’emploi a respecter :

  • n’utilisez pas d’autres rétinoïdes dans votre routine beauté quotidienne ;
  • n’appliquez pas ce sérum si votre peau présente des coupures ;
  • avant la première utilisation, testez ce soin sur une petite partie de votre visage ou sur l’avant de votre bras. Si aucune irritation n’apparaît au bout de 24 heures, vous pouvez commencer à l’intégrer à votre routine de soin ;
  • stoppez l’utilisation de ce produit en cas d’irritation prolongée et consulter un spécialiste ;
  • The Ordinary conseille de réfrigérer votre soin après ouverture.

Avec quels produits ne pas mélanger Granactive Rétinoid 2 % in Emulsion ?

Lors de votre phase d’adaptation cutanée, n’associez pas Granactive Rétinoid 2 % émulsion avec d’autre actifs puissants comme les rétinoïdes, l’acide glycolique, l’acide lactique et l’acide salicylique ou en encore la vitamine C pure ou éthylée ou le peroxyde de benzoyle.

Une fois que votre peau tolère bien cette molécule, il est possible d’intégrer à votre routine beauté, un soin à la vitamine C le matin. Cependant n’utiliser pas en même temps l’acide-L ascorbique et le rétinol car leur pH respectif diminue l’efficacité de ces deux actifs.

Ingrédients:

Aqua (Water), Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethyl Linoleate, Propanediol, Dimethyl Isosorbide, Cetearyl Isononanoate, Bisabolol, Hydroxypinacolone Retinoate, Retinol, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract, Inulin Lauryl Carbamate, Glyceryl Stearate, Ceteareth-12, Ceteareth-20, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carrageenan, Xanthan Gum, Acacia Senegal Gum, Cetyl Palmitate, Sucrose Laurate, Polysorbate 20, Isoceteth-20, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Hydroxymethoxyphenyl Decanone, Behentrimonium Chloride, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Disodium Edta, Dehydroacetic Acid, Benzoic Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin.

1 avis pour Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion

  1. Linda

    Ma peau sensible ne supportant pas très bien le retinol, ce produit m’a permis d’intégrer pendant plusieurs mois un rétinoïde dans ma routine sans problème, et d’ensuite passer progressivement au retinol sans trop sensibiliser ma peau. Excellent produit, bon prix

Ajouter un Avis

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

Ce sérum contient deux formes de rétinoïdes:
Une concentration de 2 % de granactive retinoide : il s’agit d’une Hydroxypinacolone rétinoate solubilisée . Ce HPR est une forme avancée de rétinoide qui est en fait un ester d’acide rétinoique qui a la particularité d’agir directement sur le récepteur du rétinol sans avoir besoin dêtre transformé en trétinoine.
Du rétinol pur sous forme de capsules protectrices. Avec une libération prolongée, les résultats restent palpables mais cette forme agit en douceur. Pour résumer il s’agit d’une bonne alternative au sérum au rétinol, sa texture est légère et non grasse, l’inconvénient c’est que les preuves scientifiques de son efficacité de son pas aussi nombreuses que pour le rétinol classique.

Quelles sont les alternatives Granactive Rétinoid 2 % in Emulsion ?

Si vous souhaitez rester avec cette marque, The Ordinary offre plusieurs autres galéniques à base de vitamine A et de rétinoïdes Granactives. Pour ceux qui recherchent un rétinoïde peu irritant, mais avec une base plus nourrissante, hydratante et émolliente tournez vous vers le rétinoïde granactive retinoide 2 % squalane et rétinoïde granactive ordinary 5 % en Squalane.

Si votre peau le supporte the Ordinary a créé des soins au rétinol avec des concentrations différentes vous permettant d’habituer progressivement votre épiderme aux effets de la vitamine A comme :

  • rétinol à 0,2 % dans du squalane ;
  • rétinol à 0,5 % dans du squalane ;
  • rétinol à 1,0 % dans du squalane.

Comment acheter le Granative Rétinoid 2 % in Emulsion the ordinary ?

Ce produit cosmétique peut s’acheter directement sur le site internet de The Ordinary, cela garantit qu’il n’a pas été stocké trop longtemps chez un revendeur.

Marchand
Promo
Prix
Lien
Patientez... Nous cherchons le prix de ce produit sur d'autres sites